Advanced Imaging

AdvancedImagingPro.com

   

Advanced Imaging Magazine Staff

Publisher/Advertising: Western United States, Ontario & Western Canada
Jack Johnson
Phone: 847-454-2707
Fax: 847-454-2759
jack.johnson@cygnuspub.com

Editor-in-Chief
Barry Hochfelder
Phone: 847-454-2726
Barry.Hochfelder@cygnusb2b.com

Site Manager
Rob Hammond
12735 Morris Road
Bldg. 200, Suite 180
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: 800 547 7377 x 2227

Production Manager
Kathleen Weaver
Phone: 1-800-547-7377 Ext. 1659
kathleen.weaver@cygnuspub.com

Advertising: Europe
Bob Warren
Phone: +44 (0) 1442 877777
Fax: +44 (0) 1442 870617
bobw@lansdowne-media.co.uk

Advertising: Europe
Angela O'Reilly
Phone: +44 (0) 1442 877777
Fax: +44 (0) 1442 870617
angelao@lansdowne-media.co.uk

Advertising: Marketplace/Product & Literature Showcase
Erica Finger
Phone: 800-547-7377 x1324
erica.finger@cygnusb2b.com

Audience Development Manager
Angela Kelty
Phone: 920-568-3781
angela.kelty@cygnuspub.com

List Rentals
Elizabeth Jackson
Phone: 847-492-1350 Ext. 18
Fax: 847-492-0085
ejackson@meritdirect.com

Reprints
The YGS Group, Inc.
Phone: 800.290.5460 x128
CygnusReprints@theYGSgroup.com

Address:
3030 Salt Creek Lane
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005
Phone: (847) 454-2700
Fax: (847) 454-2759

Subscribe to our RSS Feeds