Advanced Imaging

AdvancedImagingPro.com

   

Industry News

Updated: July 8th, 2008 05:26 PM CDT

Nanotechnology Research Spurs Growth in the Global Microscopes Market

Advertisement
via PRNewswire
World Microscopes Markets F027 Contact: Sara Villarruel Corporate Communications - North America & Latin America P: 210.477.8448 F: 210.348.1003 E: sara.villarruel@frost.com Joanna Lewandowska Corporate Communications - Europe P: +48 22 390 41 46 E: joanna.lewandowska@frost.com Donna Jeremiah Corporate Communications - Southeast Asia P: +603 6304 5832 F: +603 6201 7402 E: djeremiah@frost.com Nimisha Iyer Corporate Communications - South Asia, Middle East P: +91 22 40013431 F: +91 22 2832 4713 E: niyer@frost.com Bo Zhang Corporate Communications - China P: +86 21 5407 5780-86 ext 8611 F: +86 21 5407 5825 E: bo.zhang@frost.com Sharmin Jassal Corporate Communications - Australia & New Zealand P: +61 2 8247 8900 F: +61 2 9252 8066 E: sharmin.jassal@frost.com Patrick Cairns Corporate Communications - Africa P: +27 21 680 3274 F: +27 21 680 3296 E: patrick.cairns@frost.com http://www.frost.com

SOURCE Frost & Sullivan


Subscribe to our RSS Feeds