Advanced Imaging

AdvancedImagingPro.com

   

Industry News

Updated: July 8th, 2008 05:26 PM CDT

Advances in Liquid Crystal Materials Expanding Their Scope in Novel Applications

Advertisement
via PRNewswire

Technical Insights is an international technology analysis business that produces a variety of technical news alerts, newsletters, and research services.

Frost & Sullivan, a global growth consulting company, has been partnering with clients to support the development of innovative strategies for more than 40 years. The company's industry expertise integrates growth consulting, growth partnership services, and corporate management training to identify and develop opportunities. Frost & Sullivan serves an extensive clientele that includes Global 1000 companies, emerging companies, and the investment community by providing comprehensive industry coverage that reflects a unique global perspective, and combines ongoing analysis of markets, technologies, econometrics, and demographics. For more information, visithttp://www.frost.com.

Advances in Liquid Crystal Materials D0A3 Contact: Mireya Castilla Corporate Communications - North America P: 210.247.3830 E: mireya.castilla@frost.com Joanna Lewandowska Corporate Communications - Europe P : +48 22 390 41 46 E: joanna.lewandowska@frost.com Patrick Cairns Corporate Communications - Africa P: +27 21 680 3274 E: patrick.cairns@frost.com Sarah Lourdes Corporate Communications - Southeast Asia P: +603 6204 5878 E: sarah.lourdes@frost.com Nimisha Iyer Corporate Communications - South Asia, Middle East P: +91 22 40013431 E: niyer@frost.com Jorgelina Pecina Corporate Communications - Latin America P: 54-11 4777-9951 E: jorgelina.pecina@frost.com Danielle White Corporate Communications - China P: 210.247.2403 E: dwhite@frost.com Sharmin Jassal Corporate Communications - Australia & New Zealand P: +61 2 8247 8900 E: sharmin.jassal@frost.com http://www.frost.com http://www.technicalinsights.frost.com

Keywords: liquid crystals, liquid crystal materials, liquid crystaldisplay, LCD, photonics, optical correction systems, liquid crystal mixtures,polymer liquid crystals, PLC, discotic liquid crystals, cholesteric liquidcrystals, carbon nanotubes, personnel protection, optical devices, militarypersonnel

SOURCE Frost & Sullivan


News stories provided by third parties are not edited by "Site Publication" staff. For suggestions and comments, please click the Contact link at the bottom of this page.


Subscribe to our RSS Feeds